Employee Benefits

John Bell_entry w tie_Web.jpg

John W. Bell

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 204
john@frig.net
Amy Bona_2018.jpg

Amy Bona

Benefits Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 229
amy.bona@frig.net
Randy Greenfield_2018.jpg

Randy Greenfield

Benefits Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 245
randy@frig.net
Hilary McCart_entry_Web.jpg

Hilary McCart

Benefits Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 232
Hilary.McCart@frig.net
Jami Dorsey_2018.jpg

Jami Dorsey

Senior Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 228
jami@frig.net
Jessica Myers_2018.jpg

Jessica Myers

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 206
jessica@frig.net
Megan Cooper_conf rm stripes_Web.jpg

Megan Cooper

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 223
megan@frig.net
Jessica Budd_conf rm_Web.jpg

Jessica Budd

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 215
jessica.Budd@frig.net
Jared Hager_2018.jpg

Jared Hager

Account Executive/Small Group
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 233
jared.hager@frig.net
CDavidson_white 02_Web.jpg

Carol Davidson

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 251
carol@frig.net
Shelly Berry_2018.jpg

Shelly Berry

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 209
shelly@frig.net
Vicki Brown_2018.jpg

Vicki Brown

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 227
Vicki.Brown@frig.net
McKailin Willits_2018.jpg

McKailin Willits

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 216
mckailin.willits@frig.net
Jeff Hanlin_conf rm_Web.jpg

Jeff Hanlin

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 217
jeff@frig.net
Erin Overeen_Cropped_HighRes.jpg

Erin Overeem

Consumer Advocate
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 239
erin@frig.net
Amy Griffin_2018.jpg

Amy Griffin

Voluntary Benefits Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 208
amy@frig.net
Jennifer Brooks_Website.JPG

Jennifer Brooks

Individual Health Producer
(970) 530-1238
jennifer.brooks@frig.net

Property & Casualty

Dave Wooldridge_2018.jpg

David A. Wooldridge

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 205
davew@frig.net
Steve Smith_2018.jpg

Steven G. Smith

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 207
steve@frig.net
Brian Bjork_2018.jpg

Brian Bjork

Commercial Insurance Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 214
brian@frig.net
Wes Wittman_2018.jpg

Wes Wittman

Commercial Insurance Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 237
wes@frig.net
William Rich_2018.jpg

Will Rich

Commercial Insurance Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 234
will@frig.net
Trent Smith_conf rm_Web.jpg

Trent L. Smith

Customer Development & Safety
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 226
trent@frig.net
Kyle Rehme_2018.jpg

Kyle S. Rehme

Strategic Insurance Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 220
krehme@frig.net
Bradley Stubblefield_entry_Web.jpg

Bradley W. Stubblefield

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 203
bradley@frig.net
Jody Wagner_2018.jpg

Jody Wagner

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 235
jody@frig.net
Terri Avgares_conf rm_Web.jpg

Terri Avgares

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 224
terri@frig.net
Cris Trujillo_2018.jpg

Crisostomo W. Trujillo

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 230
cris@frig.net
Reed Headshot.jpg

Reed Gilmore

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 219
reed@frig.net

Loss Prevention

Tara_Crisp-Schwartz.jpg

Tara Crisp-Schwartz

Director of Loss Prevention
(970) 590-7903
tara.crisp@assuredpartners.com
Leanne Ingwersen.jpg

Leanne Ingwersen

Loss Prevention Account Exec
(970) 250-3929
leanne.ingwersen@assuredpartners.com
Amber Picklesimer_USE THIS.jpg

Amber Picklesimer

Claims Coordinator Work Comp
(303) 863-7788
amber.picklesimer@assuredpartners.com

Personal Insurance

Marci Carlson_entry_Web.jpg

Marci Carlson

Senior Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 213
marci@frig.net
Sabrina Lucero_conf rm_Web.jpg

Sabrina Lucero

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 222
sabrina@frig.net

Administration & Services

Erin Ross_2018.jpg

Erin N. Ross

Accounting Manager
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 212
erin.ross@frig.net
Heather Schaal_entry_Web.jpg

Heather Schaal

Accounting Assistant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 221
Atemp@frig.net
Lori King_2018.jpg

Lori King

Administrative Support Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 200
lori.king@frig.net