Meet the Front Range Team

 

Employee Benefits   |   Property & Casualty   |   Personal Insurance   |   Administration & Service


 

Employee Benefits

John Bell_entry w tie_Web.jpg

John W. Bell

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 204
john@frig.net
Amy Bona_entry_Web.jpg

Amy Bona

Benefits Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 229
amy.bona@frig.net
Randy Greenfield_conf rm_Web.jpg

Randy Greenfield

Benefits Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 245
randy@frig.net
Hilary McCart_entry_Web.jpg

Hilary McCart

Benefits Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 232
Hilary.McCart@frig.net
Jami Dorsey_entry_Web.jpg

Jami Dorsey

Senior Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 228
jami@frig.net
Melissa Bashor_entry_Web.jpg

Melissa Bashor

Senior Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 210
melissa@frig.net
Jessica Pansire_conf rm_Web.jpg

Jessica Pansire

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 206
jessica@frig.net
Megan Cooper_conf rm stripes_Web.jpg

Megan Cooper

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 223
megan@frig.net
Kelli Weber_entry_Web.jpg

Kelli Weber

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 218
kelli@frig.net
Jessica Budd_conf rm_Web.jpg

Jessica Budd

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 215
jessica.Budd@frig.net
CDavidson_white 02_Web.jpg

Carol Davidson

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 251
carol@frig.net
Shelly Berry_conf rm_Web.jpg

Shelly Berry

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 209
shelly@frig.net
Erin Overeem_entry_Web.jpg

Erin Overeem

Consumer Advocate
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 239
erin@frig.net
Vicki Brown_conf rm_Web.jpg

Vicki Brown

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 227
Vicki.Brown@frig.net
Jeff Hanlin_conf rm_Web.jpg

Jeff Hanlin

Individual Health Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 217
jeff@frig.net
Heather Mills_entry blue_Web.jpg

Heather Mills

Dir. of Workplace Health Promotion
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 216
heather@frig.net
Amy Griffin_conf rm_Web.jpg

Amy Griffin

Voluntary Benefits Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 208
amy@frig.net

Property & Casualty

David Wooldridge_conf rm_Web.jpg

David A. Wooldridge

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 205
davew@frig.net
Steve Smith_entry 01 w glasses_Web.jpg

Steven G. Smith

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 207
steve@frig.net
Trent Smith_conf rm_Web.jpg

Trent L. Smith

Customer Development & Safety
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 226
trent@frig.net
Shaun Pritchard_conf rm_Web.jpg

Shaun Pritchard

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 214
shaun@frig.net
Kyle Rehme_entry_Web.jpg

Kyle S. Rehme

Strategic Insurance Consultant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 220
krehme@frig.net
Bradley Stubblefield_entry_Web.jpg

Bradley W. Stubblefield

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 203
bradley@frig.net
Terri Avgares_conf rm_Web.jpg

Terri Avgares

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 224
terri@frig.net
Cris Trujillo_conf rm_Web.jpg

Crisostomo W. Trujillo

Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 230
cris@frig.net

Personal Insurance

Susan Roberts_conf rm_Web-1.jpg

Susan E. Roberts

Principal
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 202
sue@frig.net
Marci Carlson_entry_Web.jpg

Marci Carlson

Senior Account Executive
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 213
marci@frig.net
Sabrina Lucero_conf rm_Web.jpg

Sabrina Lucero

Client Service Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 222
sabrina@frig.net

Administration & Services

Erin Ross_conf rm_Web.jpg

Erin N. Ross

Accounting Manager
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 212
erin.ross@frig.net
Amber Picklesimer_entry_Web.jpg

Amber Picklesimer

Administrative Support Specialist
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 200
amber@frig.net
Heather Schaal_entry_Web.jpg

Heather Schaal

Accounting Assistant
(970) 223-1804 Ext. 221
Atemp@frig.net